Is this site for real?
I discovered this site tonight while randomly clicking around. I looked around a bit, and found it covered a little here.
It's for a product called Hetracil, an "anti-effeminate" drug. It appears to be a parody, and it's an extremely well-done and professional looking one. Here's a quote from the site:
We encourage you to Learn more specifics about homosexuality from your doctor- The more you know about the illness itself, the more you can do to manage and recover from it.
The domain registration points to the same man who owns Church of the Subgenius, what appears to be some sort of Church parody/Time Cube site, but with less blinking text. Digging deeper, there's a very, very long essay on anti313.com, a site protesting a fake "Proposition 313," which would, according to the site, make it illegal to prescribe Hetracil to children.
This site, like a lot of parody sites, doesn't make itself known as such unless you look very closely, which usually confuses a lot of people (and makes it far more amusing).
The problem is that even though hetracil.com appears to be a joke to me, anyone who thinks it's real and already doesn't like gay people will simply use it to strengthen their beliefs.

Comments
It reminds me of the website I saw in the past that is often used by some librarians to demonstrate that you should know who is publishing content. It was a site about a MLK, Jr. and contained just enough facts to appear realistic. If you know your history or politics though, something was just not right with the hidden meaning in the site. Trancing the ownership leads back to one of the major KKK leaders. I wish I could remember the site.