« Covault wins Wittke Award | Main | ASA Scholarship »

April 30, 2009

Mathur wins Diekhoff Award

The Diekhoff Award is for exemplary contributions to the education and development of graduate students. The process by which winners are selected is run entirely by graduate students. Harsh's award was for outstanding teaching. He was one of two faculty so honored this year.

Posted by kxk43 at April 30, 2009 04:01 PM

Trackback Pings

TrackBack URL for this entry: